Specialists.

Thomas Volprecht.

Head of Branding & Strategy.

MANAGING COMPLEXITY.

«Strong messages are always simple. But arriving at them isn’t always simple.»

Thomas Volprecht came to standing ovation with an extensive portfolio brimming with branding experience. But he also brought something else with him: the art of clear words. «Today, we’re as much a live communication agency as a think tank. We convey ideas and strategies, and we do this as clearly and simply as possible.»

Grass doesn’t grow any faster just because you pull on it.

When Thomas moved to Switzerland after completing his product design studies in Cologne, Matthias Horx’s classic book «Markenkult» had just become essential reading. Brand management was all the rage. And now? «We strategists are no longer the absolute rulers. Users are the new stars in brand management.» Thomas Volprecht is right.

Contributions and specialist articles by Thomas

One team.
Lots of talent.
Meet Thomas!

We use cookies to help us give you the best possible user experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. More information about privacy can be found here.

Accept.

Spezialisten.

Thomas Volprecht.

Head of Branding & Strategy.

KOMPLEXITÄT STEUERN.

«Starke Botschaften sind immer einfach. Der Weg dahin ist aber nicht immer einfach.»

Thomas Volprecht kam mit einem umfangreichen Portfolio voller Branding Experience zu standing ovation. Er brachte aber noch etwas anderes mit: die Kunst der klaren Worte. «Wir sind heute ebenso eine Live-Kommunikations-Agentur wie ein Thinktank. Wir vermitteln Ideen und Strategien. Und dies so klar und einfach wie möglich.»

Gras wächst nicht schneller nur weil man daran zieht.

Als Thomas Volprecht nach seinem Produktdesign-Studium von Köln in die Schweiz übersiedelte, war Matthias Horx’ Klassiker «Markenkult» gerade zur Pflichtlektüre geworden. Markenführung war in aller Leute Munde. Und heute? «Wir Strategen sind nicht mehr die Alleinherrscher, die User sind die neuen Stars in der Markenführung.» Der Rheinländer hat recht.

Beiträge und Fachartikel von Thomas

Ein Team.
Viele Talente.
Meet Thomas!

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzererfahrung bieten zu können. Wenn Sie Ihren Besuch auf der Website fortsetzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie hier.

Annehmen.