Specialists.

Michael Dancsecs.

Owner. Head of New Business.

ACHIEVING POTENTIAL.

«Developing creative dialogue formats for brands and businesses. That’s what drives us.»

Michael Dancsescs spent time in Silicon Valley. It wasn’t a pilgrimage, but instead a trip into the future. Since then he’s been convinced that big emotions are worth more than big data. «It’s the real experience that counts. It brings together people, brands and markets. Likes and posts alone don’t make people happy. And they won’t tomorrow or the next day either!»

Relationships are our raw material.

The 42-year-old married father of twins has been devoting his heart and soul to live communication as an entrepreneur since 1998. When Michael founded standing ovation in 2005, marketing, branding and live communication were just entering their start-up phase. «Today, these three disciplines have to be best friends, because live communication forms an integral part of brand management». For Michael, this means specifically creating dialogue platforms between companies, people and brands.

 

Contributions and specialist articles by Michael

One team.
Lots of talent.
Meet Michael!

We use cookies to help us give you the best possible user experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. More information about privacy can be found here.

Accept.

Spezialisten.

Michael Dancsecs.

Owner. Head of New Business.

POTENZIALE REALISIEREN.

«Für Marken und Unternehmen kreative Dialogformate entwickeln. Das treibt uns an.»

Michael Dancsecs war im Silicon Valley. Keine Pilgerreise, sondern ein Trip in die Zukunft. Seither ist er sich sicher: Big Emotions sind mehr wert als Big Data. «Das reale Erlebnis zählt, es bringt Menschen, Marken und Märkte zusammen. Liken und posten allein macht nicht glücklich. Auch morgen und übermorgen nicht!»

Beziehungen sind unser Rohstoff.

Der 42-jährige verheiratete Vater von Zwillingen ist seit 1998 mit Leib und Seele als Unternehmer in der Live-Kommunikation tätig. Als Michael 2005 standing ovation gründete, waren Marketing, Branding und Live-Kommunikation gerade erst in der Warm-up-Phase. «Heute müssen die drei Disziplinen beste Freunde sein, denn Live-Kommunikation ist ein integrativer Bestandteil der Markenführung». Für Michael heisst das konkret: nachhaltige Dialogplattformen zwischen Unternehmen, Menschen und Marken schaffen.

 

Beiträge & Fachartikel von Michael

Ein Team.
Viele Talente.
Meet Michael!

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzererfahrung bieten zu können. Wenn Sie Ihren Besuch auf der Website fortsetzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie hier.

Annehmen.