Specialists.

Gabriela Koller.

Head of Concept Development.

RECOGNISING CHALLENGES.

«Concept development and communication call for curiosity. My approach is first to recognise the challenges, then look for the solutions.»

Gabriela Koller has a nose for challenges. «Curiosity helped to further my career as a marketing and communication planner, and led me to where exciting assignments awaited.»

The customer perspective? That’s the success factor in my career!

Before Gabriela joined the standing ovation team, she was Director and Head of Event Marketing at Credit Suisse (Switzerland) AG. During the course of her career, she has designed and implemented events, trade fair stands and congresses for virtually all of the major bank’s target groups. «Since I was a customer myself, I am familiar with both perspectives. That’s been a very important experience for me.»

The fact that standing ovation has its own communication team in addition to concept development has many advantages. «It ensures that our communication specialists and designers are involved in the creative processes and are familiar with the emotional DNA of each individual live communication project.»

One team.
Lots of talent.
Meet Gabriela!

We use cookies to help us give you the best possible user experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. More information about privacy can be found here.

Accept.

Spezialisten.

Gabriela Koller.

Head of Concept Development.

HERAUSFORDERUNGEN ERKENNEN.

«Konzeption und Kommunikation braucht Neugier. Für mich gilt: erst die Herausforderungen erkennen, dann die Lösungen suchen.»

Gabriela Koller hat ein Gespür für Herausforderungen: «Neugier hat mich in meiner Karriere als Marketing- und Kommunikationsplanerin weitergebracht und dorthin geführt, wo die spannenden Aufgaben auf mich warteten.»

Kundenperspektive? Ist der Erfolgsfaktor meiner Karriere!

Bevor Gabriela Koller zum Team von standing ovation stiess, war sie als Director und Leiterin Event-Marketing bei der Credit Suisse (Schweiz) AG tätig. Sie hat im Laufe ihrer Karriere für praktisch alle Zielgruppen des Finanzdienstleisters eine grosse Bandbreite an Marketingmassnahmen konzipiert und realisiert: von der Marktforschung über Webauftritte bis hin zu Events, Messeauftritten und Kongressen. «Da ich selbst Kunde war, kenne ich beide Perspektiven. Eine sehr wichtige Erfahrung für mich.»

Dass standing ovation neben der Konzeption über ein eigenes Kommunikationsteam verfügt, hat viele Vorteile: «So ist gewährleistet, dass unsere Kommunikationsspezialisten und Designer in die Kreativprozesse eingebunden sind und die emotionale DNA der jeweiligen Live-Kommunikationsprojekte kennen.»

Ein Team.
Viele Talente.
Meet Gabriela!

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzererfahrung bieten zu können. Wenn Sie Ihren Besuch auf der Website fortsetzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie hier.

Annehmen.