Specialists.

Claudia Gambini.

Head of Project Management.

A GOOD TRACK RECORD.

«Good ideas are one thing, implementing them successfully is another. Combining both of these makes us strong.»

«Every live project is a new management task.» Claudia Gambini was around when standing ovation was working its way up from being a bustling start-up to become a respected player. But she still hasn’t got into a routine. Event formats and technology change far too quickly for that.

Half measures. No way.

As a production specialist, Claudia is a realist through and through. «Event ideas are only as good as their implementation. So everything has to be 100% fixed before it goes into production.» Someone like Claudia, who has showcased Federal councillors, top bankers and clergymen, could actually ease off a bit. «Each of our productions should be a highlight. Because it’s only when emotion flows into these events that the audience can also experience emotions.»

One team.
Lots of talent.
Meet Claudia!

We use cookies to help us give you the best possible user experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. More information about privacy can be found here.

Accept.

Spezialisten.

Claudia Gambini.

Head of Project Management.

AUS ERFAHRUNG GUT.

«Gute Ideen sind das eine, sie erfolgreich umzusetzen das andere. Beides zu kombinieren, macht uns stark.»

«Jedes Live-Projekt ist eine neue Managementaufgabe.» Claudia Gambini war schon dabei, als sich standing ovation vom umtriebigen Start-up zum respektierten Player hocharbeitete. Doch trotzdem gibt es für sie keine Routine. Dazu entwickeln sich Eventformate und Eventtechnik viel zu schnell.

Halbe Sachen? No way.

Als Produktionsspezialistin ist Claudia Gambini durch und durch Realistin: «Event-Ideen sind nur so gut wie ihre Umsetzung. Deshalb muss alles 100% gefixt sein, bevor eine Produktion startet.» Wer wie Claudia Gambini Bundesräte, Top-Banker und Kirchenmänner auf die Bühne bringt, könnte die Sache eigentlich locker angehen. «Jede unserer Produktionen soll ein Highlight sein. Denn nur wo Emotionen reinfliessen, kommen beim Publikum auch Emotionen an.»

Ein Team.
Viele Talente.
Meet Claudia!

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzererfahrung bieten zu können. Wenn Sie Ihren Besuch auf der Website fortsetzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie hier.

Annehmen.