Synpulse Schweiz AG.

Looking backwards and forwards.

Connecting worlds at a digital anniversary event.

Synpulse Schweiz AG.

Looking backwards and forwards.

Connecting worlds at a digital anniversary event.

The international Swiss management consultancy Synpulse celebrated its 25th anniversary and a quarter of a century of #BetterTogether. Its digital anniversary event connected two CEOs in two head offices with more than 500 employees in 12 locations. Together, they journeyed back in time and into the future.

 

standing ovation hosted the anniversary event as a live stream on Microsoft Teams. The guests – around 500 Synpulse staff – enjoyed an hour of humorous, amicable entertainment and infotainment. Which was also extremely authentic.

Around the world from Volketswil and Singapore

The two Co-CEOs conveyed their appreciation and thanks to their staff from TV studios in Volketswil and Singapore. Shared celebrations and employee loyalty were the primary focus of this digital anniversary event. standing ovation devised the storyline, managed the entire project, developed the content and graphics and supported the speakers. Project partner screenpro AG provided the studio and live stream technology.

The storyline went backwards and forwards over 25 years

After welcoming staff to the anniversary event, the two CEOs alternately journeyed 25 years into the future and past of Synpulse during a live stream from studios in Zurich and Singapore. These journeys to 2046 and 1996 formed the storyline for the entire event, which started and finished in the present day. The two parallel streams also allowed the CEOs to directly communicate with each other. Between them, they presented the company’s milestones, prospects, opportunities and challenges. Interactions with employees created a great sense of community. A song and quote competition provided additional excitement. Performances by team bands from Switzerland and Singapore created some unforgettable moments that will long be remembered.

These journeys to 2046 and 1996 formed the storyline for the entire event.

A #BetterTogether selfie mosaic

Another highlight and #BetterTogether at its very best: the Synpulse team selfie. Every employee sent their manager a selfie. When collated to form a mosaic, these created a thank-you card that was sent to all staff after the event.

synpulse.com

One event.
Lots of talent.
Meet us!

We use cookies to help us give you the best possible user experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. More information about privacy can be found here.

Accept.

Synpulse Schweiz AG.

Zurück und voraus ins Jetzt.

Welten verbinden im digitalen Jubiläumsanlass.

Synpulse Schweiz AG.

Zurück und voraus ins Jetzt.

Welten verbinden im digitalen Jubiläumsanlass.

Die internationale Schweizer Managementberatung Synpulse feierte ihr 25-jähriges Bestehen und ein Viertel Jahrhundert #BetterTogether. Der digitale Jubiläumsanlass verband die 2 CEOs an 2 Hauptsitzen mit mehr als 500 Mitarbeitenden an 12 Standorten. Gemeinsam gingen sie auf Zeitreise ins Gestern und Morgen.

 

standing ovation richtete das Jubiläumsfest als Live-Stream auf Microsoft Teams aus. Die Gäste – rund 500 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter von Synpulse – erlebten auf humorvolle und sympathische Weise eine Stunde Entertainment und Infotainment. Und das sehr authentisch.

Von Volketswil und Singapur aus in die Welt

Aus den TV-Studios in Volketswil und Singapur übermittelten die beiden Co-CEOs den Mitarbeitenden ihre Wertschätzung und ihren Dank. Aber vor allem standen das gemeinsame Feiern sowie die Mitarbeiterbindung im Mittelpunkt des digitalen Jubiläumsfestes. standing ovation erarbeitete die Storyline, leitete das gesamte Projekt, entwickelte Content und Grafik und betreute die Speaker. Projektpartner screenpro AG lieferte die Technik im Studio und für die Live-Streams.

Die Storyline führt 25 Jahre zurück und voraus

Nach der Begrüssung zum Jubiläumsanlass reisten die beiden CEOs im Live-Stream aus den Studios in Zürich und Singapur abwechselnd 25 Jahre in die Zukunft und in die Vergangenheit von Synpulse. Diese Zeitreisen nach 2046 und 1996 zogen sich als Storyline durch den gesamten Anlass. Start und Ziel lagen im Jetzt. Über die beiden parallel laufenden Streams konnten die CEOs zudem direkt miteinander kommunizieren. Dazwischen erhielten Meilensteine, Möglichkeiten, Chancen und Herausforderungen des Unternehmens eine Bühne. Interaktionen mit den Mitarbeitenden sorgten für ein grosses Gemeinschaftsgefühl. Ein Wettbewerb rund um Songs und Quotes steigerte die Spannung. Die Auftritte der Team-Bands aus der Schweiz und aus Singapur schufen unvergessliche Momente, die lange in Erinnerung bleiben werden.

Die Zeitreisen nach 2046 und 1996 zogen sich als Storyline durch den Anlass.

Ein #BetterTogether-Selfie-Mosaik

Ein weiteres Highlight und #BetterTogether in seiner schönsten Form: Das Synpulse-Team-Selfie. Dem Management wurden Selfies aller Mitarbeitenden zugeschickt. Zu einem Mosaik zusammengesetzt, entstand daraus eine Dankeskarte, die allen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern nach dem Event zugeschickt wurde.

synpulse.com

Ein Event.
Viele Talente.
Meet us!

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzererfahrung bieten zu können. Wenn Sie Ihren Besuch auf der Website fortsetzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie hier.

Annehmen.