Europa Forum Luzern

    Mandate acquired

Europa Forum Lucerne rejuvenates with standing ovation.

Europa Forum Lucerne is one of the key political platforms in Switzerland. Within the forum, top representatives of economics, politics and science promote a dialogue on the relationship between Switzerland and Europe. This high-calibre event has been in existence for over 20 years. It’s now time to increase its visibility and appeal.

After evaluating a number of agencies, the forum management has selected standing ovation for the job. We look forward to transforming the leading convention of this kind into a leading event brand too. In addition to strategy and positioning tasks, we will handle the rebranding and redesign of the event format.

We use cookies to help us give you the best possible user experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. More information about privacy can be found here.

Accept.
Trends. News. Live communication. Register now.

Europa Forum Luzern.

    Mandatsgewinn.

Das Europa Forum Luzern verjüngt sich mit standing ovation.

Das Europa Forum Luzern zählt zu den wichtigsten politischen Plattformen der Schweiz. Im Rahmen des Forums fördern Spitzenvertreter aus Wirtschaft, Politik und Wissenschaft den Dialog zum Beziehungsgefüge Schweiz – Europa. Die hochkarätige Veranstaltung besteht seit über 20 Jahren. Nun gilt es, ihr neue Visibilität und Attraktivität zu verleihen. 

Nach einer Agenturevaluation hat sich das Management des Forums für standing ovation entschieden. Wir freuen uns, aus der führenden Convention dieser Art auch eine führende Eventmarke zu machen. Nebst Strategie- und Positionierungsaufgaben werden wir das Rebranding sowie die Neukonzeption des Veranstaltungsformats in Angriff nehmen.

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzererfahrung bieten zu können. Wenn Sie Ihren Besuch auf der Website fortsetzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie hier.

Annehmen.
Trends. News. Live-Kommunikation. Jetzt registrieren.